FREE DELIVERY IN CANADA | SAUNA WARRANTY !

Français English
Sauna Benefits

Learn why Montreal Sauna is the fastest
growing sauna business in Canada !

Improve your health the natural way,
by using the FAR Infrared Sauna !

Traditional Saunas
Please call us !

AM/FM/CD/MP3/WMA Stereo
MP3 Stereo System

Sauna EZ Lean System
EZ Lean System
More Features

Certifications

CarbonWave 360

Wood Options, Hemlock or Red Cedar
Optional Red Cedar

TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF SALE
I. TropicalSaunas 5 years Warranty

1. TropicalSaunas provides a 5 years warranty on wood components against defective material and/or workmanship of cabinetry. Since the wood used in our infrared saunas has been kiln dried, a certain amount of expansion and contraction occurs in the wood within a sauna environment. This may result in minor cracks, which is considered normal and not covered under warranty.

2. Montreal Sauna provides a limited warranty thru the manufacturer "TropicalSaunas" on heating elements and/or electrical components. The CD/DVD/LCD system is covered by a separate warranty from the original manufacturer.

3. Warranty comes standard with all TropicalSaunas to the original purchaser. Warranty is not transferable between parties.

4. Proof of original purchase must be provided.

Warranty Labor

TropicalSaunas will perform all labor at our factory free of charge during the warranty period. Customer is responsible for delivery warranted product to TropicalSaunas at their expense. Customer may choose to have the replacement parts shipped to them when applicable in lieu of labor at the factory. Shipping and Handling fees to be paid by customer.

Warranty Disclaimers

The warranty is deemed void if the sauna has been misused, abused, altered or left exposed to the elements of weather.



II. Liabilities

1. Montreal Sauna and any of its subsidiaries and/or associates shall not be held responsible for any misuse of the sauna by the customer. Montreal Sauna shall not be held liable for any damage and/or injury caused by customer misuse of product.

2. We reserve the right to make changes without notice on the content in our brochure, website or any other method of advertising. Montreal sauna cannot be held responsible for changes in printing color or defect. Some models are shown with optional choices and are not included in the standard models.

3. Montreal Sauna and any of its subsidiaries and/or associates do not provide medical guidance or diagnosis. It is always recommended that you contact your physician for advice.



III. Cancellation and Return Policy

1. Buyer may cancel and return the goods to Seller, subject to the terms and conditions of this policy. Buyer shall assume all risk of loss associated with the return as well as delivery, handling, restocking and other fees, costs and expenses as described in this policy.

2. Seller reserves the right to refuse to refund any deposit or payment, or cancel any payment due and any owing until such time as Seller a) is in receipt of the goods b) has inspected the goods and c) in the Seller’s discretion, has found the goods to be free of damage.

3. All returned goods must be in their original packaging. Seller may refuse to refund all or any portion of any payment, or cancel payment due and owing if the Buyer fails to fully comply with or violates the terms and conditions of this policy.

Delivery, Handling and Restocking Fees

All cancelled or returned goods shall be subject to a) storage fees and costs associated with routing the goods b) handling and restocking fee in the amount of $500.00 CAD for each sauna c) all delivery costs to and from the Seller and d) Seller providing a return merchandise authorization (RMA) number. Buyer’s failure to obtain the RMA number shall result in Seller not accepting any returned shipment and Buyer paying all costs and fees. All such costs and fees as determined by Seller shall be paid by Buyer to Seller upon demand by Seller.



We hope this information has been helpful. If you should have any further questions or comments, don’t hesitate to call us at 1 888 494-3218 or email us at: Sales@MontrealSaunas.ca.



Montreal Sauna is a distributor for Tropical Saunas in California.

Montreal Sauna Review



Request more Information on Infrared Saunas

Malibu Sauna
Malibu Infrared Sauna
Only $2,995

DelMar Sauna
DelMar Infrared Sauna
Only $3,595

NewPort Sauna
Newport Infrared Sauna
Only $3,995

Hollywood Sauna
Hollywood Infrared Sauna
Only $4,395

Traditional Rock SaunasTraditional Rock Saunas
Call us for more Info.

Seen on TV and Radio


TropicalSaunas
Video Seen on FOX TVSaunas on Fox TV Report reports on infrared saunas

Interview with world renowned Dr RobinsDr. Robins Infrared cabins Testimonial

CW31 GOOD DAY SACRAMENTOSaunas Video
Traditional Rock SaunasTraditional Rock Saunas

LIVRAISON GRATUITE AU CANADA | SAUNAS GARANTIS !

Français English
Bienfaits Sauna

Découvrez pourquoi Montréal Sauna Inc.
est la compagnie qui prend le plus
d’expansion au Québec !

Améliorez votre santé de façon naturelle,
grâce au Sauna Infrarouge !

Sauna traditionnel
Contactez-nous.

AM/FM/CD/MP3/WMA Stereo
Lecteur Stéréo MP3

Systeme de relaxation intense du sauna
Système de relaxation intense.
Fonctionnement ici !

Certifications sur nos saunas infrarouges

Technologie a base de carbone

Options de bois
Optional Red Cedar

MODALITÉS ET CONDITIONS DE VENTE
I. Garantie à vie par WestCoastSaunas

1. Montreal Sauna vous offre une garantie limité par le manufacturier « West Coast Saunas » sur les composantes en bois contre les défauts de matériel et de fabrication. Étant donné que le bois utilisé pour la construction de nos saunas a été séché au four, il se peut qu’une certaine forme d’expansion et de contraction se produise à l’intérieur du sauna. Cela peut occasionner de petites fissures, ce qui est considéré comme normal et n’est pas couvert par la garantie.

2. Montréal Sauna offre une garantie limité par l’entremise du manufacturier « West Coast Saunas » sur les éléments de chauffage et de composants électriques. Le lecteur de CD/DVD/LCD porte une autre garantie couverte par le manufacturier d’origine.

3. Tous les saunas livrés sont couverts d’une garantie non transférable.

4. Une preuve d’achat original doit être fournie.

Garantie de Travail (Main-d’œuvre)

Nous effectuerons tous les travaux à notre usine sans frais pendant la période de la garantie. Le client est responsable de l’expédition du produits à WestCoastSaunas, à leurs frais. Le client peut demander que les pièces de replacement leur soient envoyées, si applicable. Les Frais de transport et manutention doit être payé par le client.

Avertissements

La garantie est considérée nulle si le sauna a été mal utilisé, utilisation abusif, modifié ou exposé à des conditions météorologiques extrêmes.



Responsabilités

1. Montréal Sauna ou l’une de ses filiales et / ou associés ne peuvent être tenus responsables de toute utilisation abusive du sauna par ses clients. Montréal Sauna ne doit pas être tenu pour responsable de tout dommage et / ou blessure causées par l’utilisation abusive du produit par le client.

2. Nous nous réservons le droit de faire des changements sans préavis sur les contenus dans notre brochure, site web ou toute autre méthode de publicité. Montréal sauna ne peut être tenue responsable pour les variations de couleur ou défaut d’imprimerie. Quelques modèles sont montrés avec des choix optionnels et ne sont pas compris dans le choix standard.

3. Montréal Sauna ou l’une de ses filiales et / ou associés ne fournissent pas de conseils ou de diagnostic médicaux. Il est toujours recommandé de contacter votre médecin pour obtenir des conseils.



III. Annulation et politique de retour.

1. L’acheteur peut annuler et renvoyer la marchandise au vendeur, sous réserve des termes et conditions de cette politique. L’acheteur doit assumer tous les risques de perte associés au retour, ainsi que l’expédition, la manutention, le repeuplement ainsi que d’autres taxes, frais et dépenses comme décrit dans la présente politique.

2. Le vendeur se réserve le droit de refuser de rembourser un dépôt ou un paiement, ou d’annuler tout paiement dû, jusqu’à ce que le vendeur a) et en réception de la marchandise, b), ont inspecté les marchandises et c) de la discrétion du vendeur, a trouvé les marchandises à l’abri de tous dommages.

3. Toutes les marchandises doivent être retournées dans leur emballage d’origine. Le vendeur peut refuser le remboursement de tout ou une partie d’un paiement, ou d’annuler le paiement exigible si l’acheteur ne parvient pas à se conformer pleinement à cette politique, ou viole les termes et conditions de cette dernière.

Frais d’expédition, de manutention et de remise en entrepôt

Tout annulation ou retour de marchandises doit faire l’objet de a) frais d’entreposage et coûts associés à l’acheminement des marchandises b) la manutention et des frais d’un montant de $500 CAD pour chaque sauna c) tous les frais de transport à destination et en provenance du vendeur et d) le vendeur fournira un numéro d’autorisation de retour de marchandise (RMA). Le fait que l’acheteur échoue à obtenir un numéro d’autorisation de retour de marchandise résultera au fait que le vendeur refusera tout envoi et l’acheteur payera tout cout et taxes. Tous ces coûts et frais déterminés par le vendeur sont payés par l’acheteur au vendeur, sur demande, par le vendeur.



Nous espérons que ces informations ont été utiles. Si vous avez d’autres questions, n’hésitez pas à nous appeler au 1-888-494-3218 ou par courriel à: Info@MontrealSauna.ca.



Montreal Sauna est distributeur de sauna pour West Coast Saunas en Californie.

Montreal Sauna Critique



Pour plus d’informations sur nos saunas à technologie infrarouge, contactez-nous maintenant!

Sauna Malibu
Sauna Infrarouge Malibu
Seulement $2,595

Sauna Delmar
Sauna Infrarouge Delmar
Seulement $3,095

Sauna NewPort
Sauna Infrarouge Newport
Seulement $3,195

Sauna Hollywood
Sauna Infrarouge Hollywood
Seulement $4,395

Sauna TraditionnelSauna Traditionnel
Contactez-nous!

Nos saunas Télé/Radio


WestCoastSaunas
Vidéo vue sur Fox TVReportage de la chaine FOX TV sur le sauna infrarouge

Entrevue avec le renommer mondiale Dr RobinsCommentaires sur le sauna infrarouge par le fameux Dr. Robins

CW31 GOOD DAY SACRAMENTOVideo
Sauna TraditionnelSauna Traditionnel